

Annual Meeting Minutes June 24, 2022

- Meeting was called to order at approximately 9:05AM by TPA Vice President Diane
 O'Rourke serving as Presiding Officer for the Annual Meeting.
- 2. A quorum was declared, and Modern Rules of Order were reviewed.
- Comments provided in advance of the meeting by TPA President Ruth Siegfried were shared with membership expressing her gratitude to all members and all involved in supporting the TPA advocacy campaign.
- 4. Diane expressed her gratitude to TPA staff, members, and her colleagues on the TPA Board.
- 5. The agenda and the Annual Meeting minutes from June 25, 2021 were reviewed. No comments or modifications were proposed.
- 6. New Business Item
 - a. Board of Directors Class for FY 2022/23 was nominated as follows.
 - i. Ruth Siegfried, President (2025)
 - ii. Diane O'Rourke, Vice President (2025)
 - iii. William Stennett, Treasurer (2024)
 - iv. Susan Lautenbacher, Secretary (2023)
 - v. Marisol Valentin (2022)
 - vi. Patrick Barber (New)
 - vii. Tonja Smith (New)
 - viii. Kim Sonafelt (New)
 - b. Members were advised that motion to carry would be determined by general consensus and to cast any dissenting votes or make any comments via the chat function.



c. A motion was proposed via chat to approve the slate with new member terms as presented. No dissenting votes or comments were presented, and the motion was carried.

7. TPA Business Updates

- a. A brief report on distribution of Annual Dues invoices and approval of the Annual Dues Policy by the TPA Board was provided.
- 8. Meeting was adjourned at approximately 9:15AM